Follow my New BlogSite!

Hello, Friends, Followers and Family!

I’m off to see a lot of different parts of the world in the next ten years (at least, that’s the plan) before I get too old and tired to be bothered with it all anymore πŸ™‚

I’m in Mexico now, and my first big adventure is to Cuba for a month! Then later this winter I’m headed to Argentina for 3 months. Hopefully, next summer will include Portugal, Spain and maybe Italy if I haven’t run out of steam by then. As the years progress I plan to see lots more of Europe, England, Scotland, Ireland, Wales, Iceland, South Africa, more of South America, Indonesia, maybe New Zealand, hopefully China, Mongolia, Russia….okay, I’m worn out now thinking about it all.

But YOU don’t have to get worn out…just subscribe to my new blogsite and you can travel vicariously with me for free! And it would be fun to stay in touch and hear from you as I go along.

Visit my new blogsite and subscribe there to join me in these adventures!

www.saystravelogue.com

Blessings to you and yours!

Sayward

About sayslife

On Sabbatical to live out some Bucket List dreams. Life just keeps zooming along, and friends keep passing away. Time to live never seems enough, as the daily duties always seem to keep calling. Now I'm changing that. Gonna see the world. Come along for the ride - you're invited :)
This entry was posted in New BlogSite and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow my New BlogSite!

  1. Cathy Johnson says:

    I am so excited for you! Safe travels dear friend and I look forward to reading more about your travels.

    Cathy

    ________________________________

    • sayslife says:

      Hi Cathy, Just returned from a month in Cuba so can now respond to your comment. So good to hear from you! Cuba’s internet doesn’t work well unless you happen to be staying in one of the more expensive hotels, which I wasn’t πŸ™‚ Now that I’m back I will start posting about it to my new blog website at http://www.saystravelogue.com xoxox say

Leave a Reply

