Viva la Cuba! We Begin in Havana!

My first post on my one month’s trip to Cuba is finally up on my new website, saystravelogue.com. If you haven’t subscribed to that new blogsite yet, you might want to. It’s where I’ll be posting all my future travels.

Wonderful Holiday Wishes to each and every one of you, and may you have a Bountifully Blessed New Year!

Sayward

 

About sayslife

On Sabbatical to live out some Bucket List dreams. Life just keeps zooming along, and friends keep passing away. Time to live never seems enough, as the daily duties always seem to keep calling. Now I'm changing that. Gonna see the world. Come along for the ride - you're invited :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Viva la Cuba! We Begin in Havana!

  1. C. O. says:

    I’m seeing a blank page. With an SSL/TSL error re: http/https? This is becoming, or has become an issue with the “security” people. Google is or has started de-indexing sites that do not to conform. fyi

    • sayslife says:

      I took down my blogsites and websites. Too much to maintain. And pay for. I still have them saved in my documents. If you wish, I can send them to you via email.

Leave a comment